NLO Promotion Play-Off Matches Get May 26th Kickoff Date


By Sedara Philip

Sixteen teams are set to fight for eight slots to Nigeria National League as promotion Play-off set to kickstart on the 26th of May.

The pairings are as follows:

Tradesafe sport will Lekki Utd at Ikenne on 27th of May while First Bank FC will trade tackles with Beyond Limits FA at Osogbo township stadium on the same day.

Osun United tango 3SC B while Leopard FC tackle Coal City FC .

Kun Khalifat FC will square up Dynamite Force FC while Rahbam FC take on Zaki Mairiga FC.

Jedo FC will face Kano Pillars B FC while Maikunkele united will entertain The Kings FC.

The winners will be promoted to Nigeria National League.

Google search engine


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here