NNL Releases Super 8 Play-offs Fixtures As Kano Pillars Tackle EFCC In The Opener

Spread the love

By Sedara Philip

Fixtures for the Nigeria National League – NNL Super 8 playoffs has been released following the draws conducted this evening in Asaba, Delta State.

Eight teams, split in equal number per conference will in the next seven days battle for Nigeria Premier League promotion slots plus the NNL title for the 2022/2023 season.

The top two teams from each conference automatically earns promotion to the Nigeria Premier League for the 2023/2024 season.

Northern Conference teams Kano Pillars and EFCC FC will get action at the NNL Super 8 playoffs underway when they clash by 9am on Sunday July 2, 2023 at the Stephen Keshi Stadium, Asaba.


Matchday One: July 2

Kano Pillars Vs EFCC FC (9am)

DMD FC Vs Katsina United (11am)

Matchday Two: July 3

EFCC FC Vs Katsina United FC (9am)

Kano Pillars Vs DMD FC (11am)

Matchday Three: July 5

DMD FC Vs EFCC (9am)

Katsina United Vs Kano Pillars (11am)


Matchday One: July 2

Sporting Lagos Vs FC ONE Rocket (2pm)

Stormers SC Vs Heartland FC (4pm)

Matchday Two: July 3

FC ONE Rocket Vs Heartland FC (2pm)

Sporting Lagos Vs Stormers SC (4pm)

Matchday Three: July 5

Stormers SC Vs FC ONE Rocket (2pm)

Heartland FC Vs Sporting Lagos (4pm)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *