NPFL Lists 10 stadiums For Live Streaming Of Matches

Spread the love

Ten stadiums have been shortlisted for live streaming of the Nigeria Professional Football League games in the 2023/24 season.

The NPFL broadcast partner, Propel Sports disclosed the development to newsmen ahead of the upcoming season.

The stadiums selected are Mohammed Dikko Stadium (Katsina), Godswill Akpabio Stadium(Uyo), Kwara State Stadium(Ilorin), Enyimba Stadium (Aba), Sani Abacha Stadium(Kano).

Others are the Rwang Pam Stadium(Jos),Samuel Ogbemudia Stadium(Benin),Pantami Stadium(Gombe), Lekan Salami Stadium(Ibadan) and Mobolaji Johnson Arena(Lagos).

The 2023-24 NPFL season is expected to commence on August 26.

Enyimba Football Club Aba are the current NPFL champions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *