Ologbese FA Win 2023 Akoko Unity Cup

Spread the love

By Sedara Philip

Ologbese FA have won the 2023 Akoko Unity Cup.

The match played at united stadium Ikaram saw Ologbese FA edging Lacrown FC by three goals to two.

Ologbese FA is owned by former Vice-chairman Ondo state football association Otunba Dele Ologbese.

The 2023 Akoko Unity Cup featured teams across the four Akoko local governments.

It was Sponsored by Otunba Odomode Ololade Lacrown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *