Sani Zubairu Emerges President of Nigeria Football Referees Association.


By Sedara Philip

Sanni Zubairu has been elected as the new President of Nigeria football Referees Association.

He polled 53 votes to defeat his closet rival Daniel Olokor who had no vote

Zubairu who hails from Bauchi State served as national deputy president in the last administration.

He will pilot the affairs of the association for the next four years.

The new executives are:

National Welfare Officer
Barrister Amuzie Innocent

National Publicity Secretary
Chukwudi Ejimotor

National Deputy Training Officer
Shuaibu Aminu Shantali

National Training Officer
Serah Jumoke Adebisi Odeniran

National Deputy Financial Secretary
Mohammed Odihili

National Financial Secretary
Comrade Jibrin K. Bancir

National Treasurer
Isa Muhammed

Assistant Secretary General
Fidelis Akinyemi Fabidun

Deputy Secretary General
Col. Achikasim Chidi Nicholas

Secretary General
Dr.Suleiman Omeiza Usman

National Vice President 2
Ibrahim Umar Fagge

National Vice President 1
Emmanuel Edekin Imiere

National Deputy President
Kelechi Mejuobi

Sanni Zubair FIFA(Rtd)

Google search engine


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here